Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us





Submissions Received - Dublin City

The following submissions have been received in respect of Dublin City:

Tadhg Hyland
Des Gunning
Edith Wynne
John Farrell
Aidan Maher - Dublin City Council
Joe Keenan
Gavan Cooper
Rory Hogan
Eoin Neylon
Councillor Dermot Lacey
Councillor Ray McAdam