Electoral Area Committees Website


Committee Members


Terms of Reference

2009 Boundary Reports

Submissions Received

Contact Us





Submissions Received - Fingal

The following submissions have been received in respect of Fingal:

Colm Donoghue
Geraldine Dwyer
Gavan Cooper
Niall Keady
Michael McCaffrey
Marie McMahon
Carol Maxwell
Declan Myers
Stephen Coakley
Les Grennan
Councillor Darragh Butler
Councillor Darragh Butler
Vincent Coyle
Mary Maxwell
Tony Daly
Brigid Gallen
P Gallagher
Andrea O'Driscoll
Joan O'Connor
Ciaran McDonald
Tom Kerrigan
Alan Manning